

Please respond to our Meredith offices

January 5, 2015

VIA EMAIL TO Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov AND HAND-DELIVERY Ms. Debra A. Howland **Executive Director** New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

MICHAEL J. DONAHUE CHARLES F. TUCKER ROBERT D. CIANDELLA LIZABETH M. MACDONALD JOHN J. RATIGAN DENISE A. POULOS ROBERT M. DEROSIER CHRISTOPHER L. BOLDT SHARON CUDDY SOMERS DOUGLAS M. MANSFIELD KATHERINE B. MILLER CHRISTOPHER T. HILSON JUSTIN L. PASAY ERIC A. MAHER PATRICK O. COLLINS

OF COUNSEL

NICHOLAS R. AESCHLIMAN

RETIRED

ROBERT B. DONOVAN

ROBERT A. BATTLES (1951-2010)

MHP1C JAN05'15 PM 1:07

RE:

意

Docket #DE 14-238

Public Service Co. of NH - Determination Regarding PSNH's Generation Assets

Good Afternoon Ms. Howland:

Enclosed please find an original and seven (7) copies of the City of Berlin's Response to PSNH's Motion to Stay for filing in this Docket.

I hereby certify that I have sent a copy of this Petition by electronic mail to those parties listed on the current Service List for this Docket, including the Office of Consumer Advocate.

Very truly yours,

DONAHUE, TUCKER & CIANDELLA, PLLC

Christopher L. Boldt, Esq.

cboldt@dtclawyers.com

Enclosures

cc: Jim Wheeler, City Manager (via email)

Service List Attached

DONAHUE, TUCKER & CIANDELLA, PLLC

Exeter Office: 225 Water Street, P.O. Box 630, Exeter, NH 03833, 603-778-0686 Portsmouth Office: 111 Maplewood Avenue, Suite D, Portsmouth, NH 03801, 603-766-1686 Meredith Office: 56 NH Route 25, P.O. Box 214, Meredith, NH 03253, 603-279-4158

www.dtclawyers.com

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov alexander.speidel@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov catherine.corkery@sierraclub.org catherine.marsellos@puc.nh.gov christine.vaughan@nu.com christopher.aslin@doj.nh.gov christopher.goulding@nu.com dpatch@orr-reno.com elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov elizabeth.tillotson@nu.com eric.chung@nu.com f.anne.ross@puc.nh.gov grant.siwinski@puc.nh.gov ifrignoca@clf.org james.brennan@oca.nh.gov jay.mccaffery@sierraclub.org kate@nhsea.org kristi.davie@nu.com leszek.stachow@puc.nh.gov matthew.fossum@nu.com mayoac@nu.com mayor@manchesternh.gov meredith.hatfield@nh.gov michael.sheehan@puc.nh.gov milicata@nhbia.org nhlocal@ibew1837.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov pjaesd@comcast.net rgoldwasser@orr-reno.com rick.white@nu.com robert.bersak@nu.com sgeiger@orr-reno.com susan.chamberlin@oca.nh.gov suzanne.amidon@puc.nh.gov tirwin@clf.org tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov william.smagula@psnh.com zachary.fabish@sierraclub.org